via Publishers Marketplace

Rob Thurman’s fifth, sixth and seventh books in the series featuring Cal Leandros and beginning with Nightlife, to Anne Sowards at Roc, by Jennifer Jackson of the Donald Maass Literary Agency.


Other books in the series include:
Book 2: Moonshine
Book 3: Madhouse
Book 4: (currently untitled and due out in 2009)