Finalists for the 2008 Philip K. Dick Awards have been announced:

Emissaries from the Dead, Adam-Troy Castro (Eos)
Endgame, Kristine Smith (Eos)
Fast Forward 2, Lou Anders, ed. (Pyr)
Judge, Karen Traviss (Eos)
Terminal Mind, David Walton (Meadowhawk Press)
Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait, K.A. Bedford (EDGE)

The winner and any special citations will be announced April 10, 2009 at Norwescon 32 in Seattle. For more: